window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-XHHFQQD2M6');

Privacy Policy

Last updated 23/10/2023.

1. Welcome

We are BV Verdemi, a limited liability company, located at Grote Steenweg 210, 9340 Oordegem with company number BE0467221779

In this Privacy Policy, we explain what personal information we collect as a "data controller" and how we use and share it to improve our services.

2. Personal data

The limited personal data we hold is collected in the following ways:

Although you are never required to disclose personal information, a refusal to disclose necessary information may hinder or make impossible the provision of our services.

3. Processing Purposes

We process personal data as part of our general customer and order management, or to provide our services. This includes customer administration, tracking orders and deliveries, invoicing, answering questions, and for marketing purposes.

Processing takes place on the following categories of legal grounds:

Insofar as the processing of personal data takes place on the basis of your express consent, you always have the right to withdraw the consent given.

4. Sharing with third parties

If necessary for the achievement of the purposes set forth, we may share personal data with employees and our professional partners. In turn, our partners will take the necessary technical and organizational measures to protect this personal data.

We will never commercialize your personal data to third parties. However, in the context of any reorganization, bankruptcy or transfer of business, data that is part of our business activities may be transferred to third parties.

In limited cases, we may also be required to share personal data based on a court order or mandatory law, such as in the context of fraud prevention or security concerns, or to protect our rights.

5. Retention period

Personal data will be processed and retained by us for a reasonable period necessary for the fulfillment of the stated purposes, as a function of our contractual relationship, to comply with legal requirements, or under customary retention mechanisms that are reasonably limited in time(backups).

6. Your Rights

All persons whose personal data we retain have the right at all times to:

To exercise the above rights, please contact us by mail or at info@hvo.be. Upon receipt of your request, we will need to be able to verify your identity.

7. Complaints

If you have comments or questions about our privacy policy, we would love to hear it from you.

All persons whose personal data we retain also have the right to file a complaint with the Commission for the Protection of Privacy (Rue du Printing Press 35, 1000 Brussels, commission@privacycommission.be).

8. Safety

We apply at least the usual technical and organizational security measures that can reasonably be expected of us to secure your personal data against destruction, loss, alteration, falsification, dissemination or unauthorized access.

Personal data will only be transferred to a partner in a country outside the European Economic Area provided that country ensures an adequate level of protection for your personal data. Before sharing personal data with a partner in the United States of America, we require a separate processing agreement or certification according to the Privacy Shield Framework(www.privacyshield.gov).

We cannot be held liable for any incorrect or unlawful use of personal data by a third party. In addition, you remain solely responsible for the confidentiality and use of your computer, IP address, login and identification data.

9. Your Privacy

Your privacy is important to us.

Accordingly, we make every effort to protect them to the fullest extent possible and attach great importance to compliance with (i) the Law of December 8, 1992, on the Protection of Privacy with Respect to the Processing of Personal Data (as amended by the Law of December 11, 1998, "Personal Data Processing Law"); (ii) the anti-spam provisions of Book XII of the Economic Law Code on the law of the electronic economy; and (iii) the European Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016, on the Protection of Personal Data ("General Data Protection Regulation").

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-XHHFQQD2M6');

Politique de confidentialité

Dernière mise à jour le 23/10/2023.

1. Bienvenue sur le site

Nous sommes BV Verdemi, une société à responsabilité limitée, basée à Grote Steenweg 210, 9340 Oordegem avec le numéro d'entreprise BE0467221779.

Dans la présente politique de confidentialité, nous expliquons quelles informations personnelles nous collectons en tant que"responsable du traitement " et comment nous les utilisons et les partageons afin d'améliorer nos services.

2. Données à caractère personnel

Les données personnelles limitées que nous détenons sont collectées de la manière suivante :

Bien que vous ne soyez jamais obligé de divulguer des données personnelles, un refus de communiquer les informations nécessaires peut entraver ou rendre impossible la fourniture de nos services.

3. Finalités du traitement

Nous traitons les données à caractère personnel dans le cadre de la gestion générale des clients et des commandes, ou pour fournir nos services. Cela comprend l'administration des clients, le suivi des commandes et des livraisons, la facturation, la réponse aux questions, et à des fins de marketing.

Le traitement est effectué sur la base des catégories de motifs juridiques suivantes :

Dans la mesure où le traitement des données à caractère personnel s'effectue sur la base de votre consentement explicite, vous avez toujours le droit de retirer le consentement que vous avez donné.

4. Partage avec des tiers

Si cela est nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs prédéfinis, nous pouvons partager des données à caractère personnel avec nos employés et nos partenaires professionnels. Nos partenaires prendront à leur tour les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires pour protéger ces données à caractère personnel.

Nous ne commercialiserons jamais vos données personnelles à des tiers. Toutefois, dans le cadre d'une réorganisation, d'une faillite ou d'un transfert d'activités, les données qui font partie de nos activités commerciales peuvent être transférées à des tiers.

Dans des cas limités, nous pouvons également être tenus de partager des données à caractère personnel sur la base d'une décision de justice ou d'une législation contraignante, par exemple dans le cadre de la prévention de la fraude ou de préoccupations en matière de sécurité, ou pour protéger nos droits.

5. Période de conservation

Nous traiterons et conserverons les données à caractère personnel pendant une période raisonnable nécessaire à la réalisation des objectifs indiqués, en fonction de notre relation contractuelle, pour nous conformer aux exigences légales, ou dans le cadre de mécanismes de conservation habituels qui sont raisonnablement limités dans le temps(sauvegardes).

6. Vos droits

Toute personne dont nous détenons les données personnelles a toujours le droit de.. :

Pour exercer les droits susmentionnés, veuillez nous contacter par courrier ou à l'adresse info@hvo.be. Dès réception de votre demande, nous devrons être en mesure de vérifier votre identité.

7. Plaintes

Si vous avez des commentaires ou des questions sur notre politique de confidentialité, nous serions ravis de les recevoir.

Toute personne dont nous détenons des données personnelles a également le droit d'introduire une plainte auprès de la Commission de la protection de la vie privée (Rue du Printing Press 35, 1000 Bruxelles, commission@privacycommission.be).

8. Sécurité

Nous appliquons au moins les mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles habituelles que l'on peut raisonnablement attendre de nous pour protéger vos données à caractère personnel contre la destruction, la perte, l'altération, la falsification, la diffusion ou l'accès non autorisé.

Les données personnelles ne seront transférées à un partenaire situé dans un pays en dehors de l'Espace économique européen que si ce pays garantit un niveau de protection adéquat de vos données personnelles. Avant de partager des données personnelles avec un partenaire aux États-Unis d'Amérique, nous exigeons un accord de traitement séparé ou une certification conformément au cadre du bouclier de protection de la vie privée(www.privacyshield.gov).

Nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables de l'utilisation incorrecte ou illégale des données personnelles par un tiers. En outre, vous restez seul responsable de la confidentialité et de l'utilisation de votre ordinateur, de votre adresse IP, de vos données de connexion et d'identification.

9. Votre vie privée

Nous accordons une grande importance à la protection de votre vie privée.

Nous mettons donc tout en œuvre pour les protéger autant que possible et attachons une grande importance au respect (i) de la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel (telle que modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998, " Loi sur le traitement des données à caractère personnel ") ; (ii) des dispositions anti-spam du Livre XII du Code de droit économique relatif au droit de l'économie électronique ; et (iii) du Règlement européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des données à caractère personnel (" Règlement général sur la protection des données ").